Peach, Blueberry, Spinach & Avocado Smoothie

3

It’s the weekend and this is my breakfast hangover cure!  I like to have a coffee before I eat just to help wake me up and gain an appetite. So I usually slice up my fruit and put it in the freezer for an hour before I blend it to help give the smoothie a nice chill.

Serves 2 for your partner in crime.

2

Ingredients:

1 Avocado- Sliced
2 Peaches- Sliced
1/2 Cup- Blueberries
2 Cups Spinach
1 Cup Almond Milk
Ice Cubes

1

Directions:

Step 1- Add your spinach to the vitamix, then add all your additional fruit followed by your almond milk. If you want it to be colder go ahead an add a few ice cubes on top. Blend until smooth.

Step 2- Enjoy.

4

One thought on “Peach, Blueberry, Spinach & Avocado Smoothie

  1. Pingback: Banana Blueberry Smoothie | Fit and Fab Life!

Leave a Reply

